Digital only single // October 9th, 2020

Recorded at Arron’s house in June 2020 by Dark Mudge. Mixed by Darek. Words by Skye (additional lyrics by Tim) and music by Tim & the band. Morgan Hann added piano remotely, at the last moment.



Appears On

Touching Electricity


Limited once-only run of 50 vinyl copies.

Touching Electricity, On The Dots, The Haze, Come Up Invisible 4 x 12″ vinyl set.
Or: Touching Electricity vinyl, + On The Dots, The Haze, Come Up Invisible AND our debut album all on CD.

Hand-numbered, hand-silk-screened cover and outer packaging.

Vinyl will arrive in Australia in December 2020. Digital download codes will be sent on 6th November – one week before official release.

We can deliver this to you if you live close by, otherwise we’ll pack it up safely and post it to you the moment they arrive.

SKU: TE Category:

Additional information


4 x Vinyl pack, 1 x Vinyl + 4 CD pack


Via Aus Post, Inner / West Brisbane Delivery