We’ve been pretty quiet lately – that’s because we HAVEN’T. We’ve been recording our new album. We have 14 songs almost completed, and we’re super happy with them! The rough titles are:

  • Afraid
  • Boots
  • Wish you didn’t go straight
  • Party Girls
  • Road To Ruin
  • Broken Glass
  • Young Love
  • Everybody’s Damaged
  • The Haze
  • Wires
  • Taste Danger
  • Could have been Anyone
  • The Deep End
  • Forever New

We were going to film heaps of stuff and be all efficient, but it’s just been too busy, sorry. Here is a mini collection of random things we managed to put on facebook as we were working.