[singlepic id=199 w=320 h=240 float=right]Today we’re proud to announce our new line up!

Joining long time members Tim Steward, Dan McNaulty and Skye Staniford are the Thomson Brothers, Josh and Ben, with band credits to their names including Full Fathom Five, Shutterspeed, Pale, The Mercy Bell and The Five.

We will start recording our second album in June. [nggallery id=13]