THE HAZE CD / Digital


Digipack CD edition including download code, or digital download on its own.

  1. Eileen Afternoon
  2. The Deep End
  3. Road To Ruin
  4. Remove The Arrow
  5. Everybody’s Damaged
  6. Young Love
  7. Like Buildings Collapsing
  8. Party Girls
  9. Wish You Didn’t Go Straight
  10. Wires
  11. Forever New
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information


CD, Digital Download