Come Up Invisible


Plus One Records P1-44 / P1-44-LP / August 27th 2012

Digipack CD or Red 12″ Vinyl options. The CD version contains the first 11 songs. Vinyl version is 8 songs. Both come with full digital download.

  1. Ramp Up The Bleeding
  2. No Signs
  3. We’re Not Perfect
  4. Where Sleeping Ends
  5. Automatic
  6. Before The Accident
  7. Shine
  8. Firefighter
  9. I’m Still Waiting
  10. It Felt Like A Film
  11. Let’s Not Lose What We Had
  12. Secret Agents (bonus)
  13. Out Of The Woods (bonus)
  14. Automatic – Dale Cotton Mix (bonus)
  15. You Used To Be Funny (bonus)
SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information


Vinyl, CD, Digital